Removing a company from the simulation
This article is intended only for instructors.
Once a company is removed, it cannot be restored. You can only remove companies during the Test Year and Year 1.
This article is for Entrepreneurship, Management and Marketing simulations.
To remove a company from the simulation, follow these steps:
- Log in to www.praxar.com, go to Groups and click on the ''Access'' button for the corresponding simulation group.
- Select the Companies tab.
- Move your mouse to the row of the company in question and click on the ''Delete company'' icon on the far right.
